The Leadership Team


WSA - full res-17-2

WSA - full res-13

Co-Presidents

 

Paige Donnelley

....

pdonnelley@mba2017.hbs.edu

 

 

 

 

Hillary Maxwell

....

hmaxwell@mba2017.hbs.edu

 


 

WSA - full res-3

CFO

Meredyth Lacy
....
mlacy@mba2017.hbs.edu


 

WSA - full res-6

Executive VP of On-Campus Engagement, VP of communications & Content

Charanya Kannan
....
ckannan@mba2017.hbs.edu

 

WSA - full res-2

VP of Academics

Katherine Kavaler
....
Kkavaler@mba2017.hbs.edu

 

WSA - full res-20

VP of Admissions

Sherry Chao

....

schao@mba2017.hbs.edu

 

 


 

WSA - full res-15

Executive VP of Off-Campus Engagement, VP of Sponsorship

Carolyn Geller
....
cgeller@mba2017.hbs.edu

WSA - full res-4

VP of Alumnae

Megan Trout
....
mtrout@mba2017.hbs.edu

WSA - full res-5

VP of Outreach

Gabby Choi

....

gchoi@mba2017.hbs.edu


 

WSA - full res-7

Executive VP of Events and Engagement

Sasha Pang
....

spang@mba2017.hbs.edu

Screen Shot 2016-05-24 at 5.38.55 PM

VP of Events

Eliza Timpson
....

etimpson@mba2017.hbs.edu

Screen Shot 2016-05-23 at 8.20.37 PM

VP of Events

Arushi Jyoti

....

ajyoti@mba2017.hbs.edu

WSA - full res-18

VP of Fireside Chats

Marissa Kaplan
....

mkaplan@mba2017.hbs.edu

WSA - full res-19

VP of Speakers & Keynotes

Maggie Finch

....

mfinch@mba2017.hbs.edu


 

WSA - full res-12

Conference Chair

Monica Jackman
....

mjackman@mba2017.hbs.edu

_JMW4920

VP of Conference Operations

Rachel Price
....

rprice@mba2017.hbs.edu

WSA - full res-10

VP of Conference Marketing

Melissa Pons
....

mpons@mba2017.hbs.edu

WSA - full res-9

VP of Conference Panels

Vicky Au
....

vau@mba2017.hbs.edu


 

WSA - full res-1

Executive VP of Affiliates, VP of Series-W

Sonali Bloom
....
sbloom@mba2017.hbs.edu

Screen Shot 2016-05-24 at 5.47.48 PM

Women in Investing

Hillary Gallin
....

hgallin@mba2017.hbs.edu

High res 66-1

Women in Investing

Sam Wyman

...

swyman@mba2017.hbs.edu

Screen Shot 2016-05-23 at 8.39.11 PM

Chair of Manbassadors

Matt Simpson
....

msimpson@mba2017.hbs.edu

Screen Shot 2016-05-24 at 5.46.16 PM

MoMBAs

Tina Chen

...

tchen@mba2017.hbs.edu