Student Clubs of HBS, Inc.
Women’s Student Association | Leadership
296
page,page-id-296,page-template-default,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,

Leadership

Co-Presidents

Co-President

Diana Lee –dlee@mba2015.hbs.edu

Diana graduated from Rice University with a BA in Economics and a focus on energy studies. It was while she was interning in the energy industry as an undergraduate that she developed a keen interest in promoting women’s advancement in the workplace. Prior to HBS, Diana was based out of both the Houston and New York offices of Deloitte Consulting for three years, where she was staffed on international projects in countries such as Colombia, Mexico, Panama, and the UK.  She has taken this interest in travel to her MBA internship at Starwood Hotels, working in Luxury Brand Management for W Hotels, St. Regis, and the Luxury Collection. Diana also enjoys dancing, Spanish literature, and trying out new restaurants.

Co-President

Yuliya Orlova – yorlova@mba2015.hbs.edu

After graduating from Bryn Mawr College, Yuliya worked as an economic consultant for Analysis Group, Inc. in Washington DC, specializing in litigation support and working on some of the biggest patent infringement lawsuits of the decade. In addition to her role as one of the WSA Co-Presidents, Yuliya is also a member of the Marketing & CPG Club and the General Management and Operations club – both of which helped her prepare for her internship at Amazon working in operations strategy. In her free time, Yuliya likes to cook elaborate dinners for her friends and discuss her life-long passion for gender equality. 

HBS WSA 2014-2015

Chief Financial Officer:

Alexandra Weiss - aweiss@mba2015.hbs.edu

Co-VPs of Academics:

Samantha Ellner - sellner@mba2015.hbs.edu
Kelly Luckasevic - kluckasevic@mba2015.hbs.edu

VP of Admissions:

Christiane Felts - cfelts@mba2015.hbs.edu

VP of Alumnae:

Yicong Liu - yliu@mba2015.hbs.edu

VP of Conference:

Elizabeth Hoffman - ehoffman@mba2015.hbs.edu

Co-VPs of Conference Operations:

Christine Schoppe - cschoppe@mba2015.hbs.edu
Jennifer Schoppe – jschoppe@mba2015.hbs.edu

Co-VPs of Conference Panels:

Oneica Greaves - ogreaves@mba2015.hbs.edu
Yolanda Anton-Perez - yantonperez@mba2015.hbs.edu

VP of Community Building:

Beatrice Liem - bliem@mba2015.hbs.edu

VP of Male Involvement:

Lindsay Williams - lwilliams@mba2015.hbs.edu

Co-VPs of Marketing:

Jessica Snow-Wasserman - jsnow@mba2015.hbs.edu
Suzanne Willis – swillis@mba2015.hbs.edu

VP of Mentorship:

Farah Ahmed - famhed@mba2015.hbs.edu

Co-VPs of Professional Engagement and Development:

Caitlin Roman - croman@mba2015.hbs.edu
Sarah Zhang - jzhang@mba2015.hbs.edu

VP of Speakers:

Alina Staskevicius – astaskevicius@mba2015.hbs.edu

VP of RC Engagement:

Rebecca Binder - rbinder@mba2015.hbs.edu