About Us


Our mission

Connect, empower and celebrate the next generation of women leaders. Engage the HBS community in the continued pursuit of gender equality in the workplace and beyond.

Leadership

Angela Winkle & Melissa Bennington

 

Co-Presidents

Melissa Bennington & Angela Winkle
....
mbennington@mba2016.hbs.edu
awinkle@mba2016.hbs.edu

Danielle Lalli

CFO

Danielle Lalli
....
dlalli@mba2016.hbs.edu

Alexandra Holtzman & Tamara Zagorovskaya

Co-VPs of Professional Engagement

Alexandra Holtzman & Tamara Zagorovskaya
....

aholtzman@mba2016.hbs.edu
tzagorovskaya@mba2016.hbs.edu

Shivani Sahay & Gabby McGlynn

Co-VPs of Alumnae

Shivani Sahay & Gabby McGlynn
....
ssahay@mba2016.hbs.edu
gmcglynn@mba2016.hbs.edu

Sarah Kretz & Neha Aviral

Co-VPs of Events & Engagements

Sarah Kretz & Neha Aviral
....

skretz@mba2016.hbs.edu
naviral@mba2016.hbs.edu

Anndrea Moore & Marissa Henry

Co-VPs of Marketing

Anndrea Moore & Marissa Henry
....

amoore@mba2016.hbs.edu
mhenry@mba2016.hbs.edu

Sarah Mayer & Arielle Pensler

Co-VPs of Academics

Sarah Mayer & Arielle Pensler
....
smayer@mba2016.hbs.edu

apensler@mba2016.hbs.edu

Britt Danneman

VP of Entrepreneurship

Britt Danneman
....
bdanneman@mba2016.hbs.edu

Sarah Zaidi

VP of Speakers & Keynotes

Sarah Zaidi
....

szaidi@mba2016.hbs.edu

VP of Admissions

Jacquelin Sibears
....

jsibears@mba2016.hbs.edu

Upasana Unni

VP of Male Involvement

Upasana Unni
....

uunni@mba2016.hbs.edu

Lyndsey Billings

VP of Fireside Chats

Lyndsey Billings
....
lbillings@mba2016.hbs.edu

Kerry Yang

VP of Outreach

Kerry Yang
....
kyang@mba2016.hbs.edu

Caitlin Haught

Conference Chair

Caitlin Haught
....
chaught@mba2016.hbs.edu

Katka Smolarova

VP of Conference Ops

Katka Smolarova 

...

ksmolarova@mba2016.hbs.edu

Fatima Porras Olalla

VP of Conference Panels

Fatima Porras Olalla

...

fporrasolalla@mba2016.hbs.edu