Student Clubs of HBS, Inc.
Women’s Student Association | Leadership
296
page,page-id-296,page-template-default,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,

Leadership

copres

Co-President

Amanda Burlison – aburlison@mba2014.hbs.edu

After completing a B.S. in Human & Organizational Development and an M.Ed. in Organizational Leadership from Vanderbilt University, Amanda worked as a consultant for Deloitte in Atlanta, GA for four years. Specializing in “Human Capital” consulting, she partnered with some of the world’s largest organizations to align their business strategies and their most important assets – people. In addition to her role on campus as one of the WSA Co-Presidents, Amanda is a member of several clubs, including the Management Consulting Club, the Marketing & CPG Club, and the Retail & Luxury Goods Club – all of which helped her prepare for a summer internship at Nike’s world headquarters in the Corporate Strategy & Development group. In her free time, Amanda is an avid runner, yogi and traveler.

Co-President

Alexandra Daum – adaum@mba2014.hbs.edu

Prior to HBS, Alexandra ran Sasha Rhett, a women’s accessories business she founded as an undergraduate at Harvard College. Sasha Rhett is sold in 40 retailers across the United States and has been featured in more than 30 national media outlets including InStyle, The Today Show, Gossip Girl and New York Magazine. Alexandra’s experience in the retail industry also includes two years in Corporate Merchandising at Ralph Lauren Corporation and a summer internship in Buying at Gilt Groupe. During her MBA summer, Alexandra followed her life-long passion for gender equality to a White House Internship with the White House Council on Women and Girls.

Leadership_Group

Chief Financial Officer:

Rachel Virany – rvirany@mba2014.hbs.edu

VP of Academics:

Jessica Zhang – xzhang@mba2014.hbs.edu

VP of Admissions:

Mhoire Murphy – mmurphy@mba2014.hbs.edu

VP of Alumni:

Jessica Kramer – jkramer@mba2014.hbs.edu

VP of Conference:

Lauren Lockwood – llockwood@mba2014.hbs.edu

VP of Conference Keynotes:

Stephanie Puzio – spuzio@mba2014.hbs.edu

VP of Conference Operations:

Fumi Tamaki – ftamaki@mba2014.hbs.edu

Co-VPs of Conference Marketing:

Anddria Clack – aclack@mba2014.hbs.edu
Naa-Sakle Akuete – nakuete@mba2014.hbs.edu

Co-VPs of Conference Panels:

Julie Finkelstein – jfinkelstein@mba2014.hbs.edu
Kine Seck Mercier – fseckmercier@mba2014.hbs.edu

VP of Community Building:

Liz Rider – erider@mba2014.hbs.edu

VP of Male Involvement:

Tara Hagan – thagan@mba2014.hbs.edu

VP of Mentorship:

Clara Nguyen – cnguyen@mba2014.hbs.edu

Co-VPs of Professional Engagement and Development:

Stacie Smith – ssmith@mba2014.hbs.edu
Gretchen Tonnesen – gtonnesen@mba2014.hbs.edu

VP of Online Communications:

Linda Leung – lleung@mba2014.hbs.edu

VP of Speakers:

Preethi Krishnaswamy – pkrishnaswamy@mba2014.hbs.edu

VP of WSA Reps:

Danielle Imperato – dimperato@mba2014.hbs.edu