Student Clubs of HBS, Inc.
Women’s Student Association | Leadership
296
page,page-id-296,page-template-default,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,

Leadership

Co-Presidents:

Melissa Bennington – mbennington@mba2016.hbs.edu
Angela Winkle – awinkle@mba2016.hbs.edu

Chief Financial Officer:

Danielle Lalli – dlalli@mba2016.hbs.edu

VP of Entrepreneurship:

Britt Danneman – bdanneman@mba2016.hbs.edu

VP of Academics:

Sarah Mayer – smayer@mba2016.hbs.edu
Arielle Pensler – apinsler@mba2016.hbs.edu

VP of Admissions:

Jacquelin Sibears – jsibears@mba2016.hbs.edu

VPs of Alumni:

Gabby McGlynn – gmcglynn@mba2016.hbs.edu
Shivani Sahay – ssahay@mba2016.hbs.edu

VPs of Events & Engagement:

Neha Aviral – naviral@mba2016.hbs.edu
Sarah Kretz – skretz@mba2016.hbs.edu

VP of Male Involvement:

Upasana Unni – uunni@mba2016.hbs.edu

VPs of Marketing:

Marissa Henry – mhenry@mba2016.hbs.edu
Anndrea Moore – amoore@mba2016.hbs.edu

VPs of Professional Engagement:

Alexandra Holtzman – aholtzman@mba2016.hbs.edu
Tamara Zagorovskaya – tzagorovskaya@mba2016.hbs.edu

VP of Speakers:

Sarah Zaidi – szaidi@mba2016.hbs.edu

VP of Fireside Chats:

Lyndsey Billings – lbillings@mba2016.hbs.edu

Conference Chair:

Caitlin Haught – chaught@mba2016.hbs.edu

VP of Conference Ops:

Katka Smolarova – ksmolarova@mba2016.hbs.edu

VP of Conference Panels:

Fatima Porras Olalla – fporrasolalla@mba2016.hbs.edu