The Leadership Team


Co-President

Hannah Kattermann

hkattermann@mba2018.hbs.edu

Co-President

Cara McCutcheon

cmccutcheon@mba2018.hbs.edu

CFO

Priscilla Liu

pliu@mba2018.hbs.edu

CTO

Lisa Wang

lwang@mba2018.hbs.edu

VP of Academics

Becky Garland

rgarland@mba2018.hbs.edu

VP of Admissions

Salima Kassam

skassam@mba2018.hbs.edu

VP of Marketing

Emily Scofield

escofield@mba2018.hbs.edu

VP of Communications

Sonia Smyth

ssmyth@mba2018.hbs.edu

Conference Chair

Natalie Rufat

nrufat@mba2018.hbs.edu

VP of Conference Operations

Mizuho Kanai

mkanai@mba2018.hbs.edu

VP of Conference Panels

Karla Mendez

kmendezramirez@mba2018.hbs.edu

VP of RC Events & Engagement

Meredith English

menglish@mba2018.hbs.edu

VP of WSA Events & Engagement

Erica Federman

efederman@mba2018.hbs.edu

VP of Board Events & Engagement

Van Tran

vtran@mba2018.hbs.edu

VP of Sponsorships

Ellen Carroll

ecarroll@mba2018.hbs.edu

VP of Sponsorships

Janki Chudgar

jchudgar@mba2018.hbs.edu

VP of Alumnae

Anisa Moolani

amoolani@mba2018.hbs.edu

VP of Outreach

Lena Guerriero

aguerriero@mba2018.hbs.edu

VP of Speakers & Keynotes

Cordelia Shakleton

cshakleton@mba2018.hbs.edu

VP of Fireside Chats

Joy Li

jli@mba2018.hbs.edu

Series W

Qian Qian Tang

qtang@mba2018.hbs.edu

 

Women in Investing

Carolina Delgado

cdelgado@mba2018.hbs.edu

Women in Investing

Alyssa Puccinelli

apuccinelli@mba2018.hbs.edu

Chair of Manbassadors

Alex Tuininga

atuininga@mba2018.hbs.edu

MomBAs

Channing Christensen

chchristensen@mba2018.hbs.edu

MomBAs

Kim Chisholm

kchisholm@mba2018.hbs.edu